Better Communication for Those Living With MS and Their Care Partners 

April 24, 2024 4:00 PM 4:00 PM April 24, 2024 4:00 PM April 24, 2024 4:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Better Communication for Those Living With MS and Their Care Partners, presented by Nichole Goble, director of Community Initiatives, Caregiver Action Network, at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on April 24. egister at msfocus.us/Goble0424.

Join Goble in a live discussion on improving communications for those living with MS and their care partners.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.