Ask the MS expert 

July 09, 2024 4:30 PM 4:30 PM July 9, 2024 4:30 PM July 9, 2024 4:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Ask the MS expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 9.

Cannabis (marijuana) is a complex plant that contains more than 60 cannabinoids. Research has shown that cannabinoids may help with some MS symptoms. Still, there can be great confusion about the subject. Where do I get it? How do I take it? How much do I take? What are the legal implications? What about all the THC products I see sold in CBD stores or on social media? Join Dr. Thrower and your MS Focus team as we try to bring some clarity to the confusion.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.