Ask the MS expert 

julio 09, 2024 4:30 p. m. 4:30 p. m. julio 9, 2024 4:30 p. m. julio 9, 2024 4:30 p. m. • Zoom, -
Join us for Ask the MS expert, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on July 9. Register at: msfocus.us/Thrower0724.

Join Dr. Thrower in another session of Ask the MS Expert. Bring all your MS-related questions.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.
[Error loading the control 'FeaturedEvent', check event log for more details]