Ask the MS nurse

July 12, 2024 3:00 PM 3:00 PM July 12, 2024 3:00 PM July 12, 2024 3:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Ask the MS nurse, presented by Cherie Binns, at 3 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, noon Pacific, on July 12. Register at: msfocus.us/Binns0724.

Join Cherie Binns, RN, MSCN, and bring your questions regarding symptom management.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.