Pride Month: LGBTQ+ Concerns in the MS Space

June 25, 2024 6:30 PM 6:30 PM June 25, 2024 6:30 PM June 25, 2024 6:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Pride Month: LGBTQ+ Concerns in the MS Space, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on June 25. Register at msfocus.us/Boster0624.

This teleconference is made possible with support from:


Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.