Ask the Physical Therapist 

June 24, 2024 4:00 PM 4:00 PM June 24, 2024 4:00 PM June 24, 2024 4:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Ask the Physical Therapist, presented by Herb Karpatkin at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on June 24. Register at msfocus.us/Karpatkin0624.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.