NMSEAM: Ask the MS Expert

March 12, 2024 4:30 PM 4:30 PM March 12, 2024 4:30 PM March 12, 2024 4:30 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for NMSEAM: Ask the MS Expert, presented by Ben Thrower, M.D., at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 12. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0324.

At least 1 million people in the U.S. are living with MS. The immunology behind MS is a complex mystery that medical detectives are continuously trying to unravel through research of the disease, new forms of therapy, and what the future of MS will look like as these advances are made. Join us for a discussion of what we have learned recently about who is at risk for MS, what drives MS, and where research for MS is headed.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.