NMSEAM: Stress and Your Immunity 

March 18, 2024 6:00 PM 6:00 PM March 18, 2024 6:00 PM March 18, 2024 6:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Stress and Your Immunity, presented by Pearl Werfel at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on March 18. Register at msfocus.us/Werfel0324.

Psychological stress can alter immune functioning. Altered immune function can lead to exacerbated symptoms of MS. Conversely, learning to mitigate stressors may result in increased quality of life. This interactive webinar will provide an overview of research on stress and the immune system and an opportunity to practice some stress management techniques. Participation and questions are encouraged.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.