Education Programs and Events

MS Focus hosts a wide variety of educational programs and events throughout the year. These range from national teleconferences to small, local classes. To learn more about the programs we host, visit our Events Page. You can use the filters at the top to select your state or the type of program, or simply browse what's available. If a program requires registration, you may register online directly from the event page.

To suggest a topic, a speaker, or request a program near you, contact Educational Program Coordinator Debra Forman at debra@msfocus.org.

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

December 09, 2021

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 a.m. Mountain, 3:30 a.m. Pacific, on Dec. 9, for a Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, with Dr. Aaron Boster. Register at msfocus.us/Boster1221.
Learn more

MS Trivia Holiday Style

December 14, 2021

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 a.m. Mountain, 12:30 a.m. Pacific, on Dec. 14, for a MS Trivia Holiday Style, with Dr. Ben Thrower. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower1221.
Learn more