Education Programs and Events

MS Focus hosts a wide variety of educational programs and events throughout the year. These range from national teleconferences to small, local classes. To learn more about the programs we host, visit our Events Page. You can use the filters at the top to select your state or the type of program, or simply browse what's available. If a program requires registration, you may register online directly from the event page.

To suggest a topic, a speaker, or request a program near you, contact Educational Program Coordinator Debra Forman at debra@msfocus.org.

Ask the Physical Therapist

febrero 26, 2024

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 26, for Ask the Physical Therapist, presented by Herb Karpatkin. Register at msfocus.us/Karpatkin0224.
Learn more

Linear Pattern

febrero 26, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Feb. 26, for Linear Pattern, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0126.
Learn more

Misty Forest

marzo 04, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 4, for Misty Forest, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0304.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Is your Medication Working For You? 

marzo 05, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 5, for NMSEAM: Is your Medication Working For You?, presented by Daniel Kantor, M.D. Register at msfocus.us/Kantor0324.
Learn more

Brain Power 

marzo 11, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 11, for Brain Power, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0311.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

marzo 12, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 12, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Ben Thrower, M.D. Register at msfocus.us/Thrower0324.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Stress and Your Immunity 

marzo 18, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on March 18, for Stress and Your Immunity, presented by Pearl Werfel. Register at msfocus.us/Werfel0324.
Learn more

River Rocks

marzo 18, 2024

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on March 18, for River Rocks, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSArt0318.
Learn more

NMSEAM: Complimenting Your Immune System

marzo 20, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on March 20, for Complimenting Your Immune System, presented by Kalina Sanders, M.D. Register at msfocus.us/Sanders0324.
Learn more