The MS Focus Ambassador Program

The MS Focus Ambassador Program is for those with MS who want to work directly with MS Focus to improve the lives of people with MS in their local area. Ambassadors  use their passion and skills to get involved in the MS community and educate others about MS Focus and the services we offer.

Ambassadors serve several vital purposes, including:

  • Connecting those with MS, as well as healthcare professionals, to the programs and services offered by MS Focus
  • Raising MS awareness, as well as MS Focus awareness, in their community
  • Organizing and running fundraisers on behalf of MS Focus in order to help fund our programs and services
  • Utilizing personal strengths for the benefit of both the MS community and MS Focus

Those accepted into the program receive special, intensive training to fulfill their roles as Ambassadors for the organization. Ambassadors are provided with all the materials and support needed to successfully fulfill the program goals.

The Ambassador Program requires an application, which can be found in the Winter issue of MS Focus Magazine in January of each year. 

For more information, or if you have any questions, please contact the Ambassador Program Department at ambassadors@msfocus.org or 888-673-6287.

Current MS Focus Ambassadors

First Name
Last Name
City
State
Phone
Email
Chad
Bolema
Jenison
MI
616-334-5340
chadmsfa@gmail.com
Erika
Bolin
Aiken
SC
William "Bill"
Brayer
Edmonds
WA
206-718-0894
wbrayer@comcast.net
Allison
Bryant
Huntington
NY
631-834-9359
a_bryant213@yahoo.com
Marcy
Canavan
Accokeek
MD
301-254-7973
marcy.canavan@gmail.com
Timothy
Carr
San Diego
CA
858-292-8403
tcarr13@hotmail.com
Twyla
Cochran
Copperhill
TN
706-455-1001
tcochran1298@gmail.com
Joseph
Courtney
Richmond
VA
804-665-8625
josephcourtneyfc6@gmail.com
Dawn
Craig
Taunton
MA
508-207-5634
southcoastms@verizon.net
Kathleen
Crudele
Cranston
RI
401-286-8724
Kathleen.crudele@gmail.com
Patricia
Garrett
Vonore
TN
423-884-3894
patgarrett@tds.net
Betty
Gibson
The Villages
FL
352-430-3094
bgibson@fscj.edu
Angela
Gorzelsky
Johnstown
PA
814-599-0880
agorzelsky@creditrelatedinfo.com
Lottika
Gwynn
Port Wentworth
GA
912-224-2352
lottika.gwynn@yahoo.com
Debbie
Hudock
Hunker
PA
724-493-4393
msfdeb@yahoo.com
Shanyn
Krieger
Manzanola
CO
719-469-2637
hazystone13@hotmail.com
Natasha
Lewis
Valrico
FL
813-445-3458
bittersweetbloom@gmail.com
Tara
Linzy
Flossmoor
IL
708-785-8006
Tlinzy143@gmail.com
Kathy
McCane
Joplin
MO
214-738-6855
kathylynnt@hotmail.com
Marlene
McDaniel
Citrus Heights
CA
916-604-4407
marlenemcd58@aol.com
Jessica
Petroff
Indianapolis
IN
317-862-4252
petroff7239@sbcglobal.net
Monica
Proctor Wilson
District Heights
MD
240-532-5823
monicaproctor@comcast.net
Kathaleen Marie
Riggs
Louisville
KY
502-203-8311
steveriggs@aol.com
Patricia
Rothmann
Bismarck
ND
701-391-2711
patriciar@bis.midco.net
Kenneth
Rubin
South Euclid
OH
216-339-7113
kennethrubin@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Luisa
Sanfiel-Savinon
Port Saint Lucie
FL
michelle_sanfiel@yahoo.com
Christopher
Scott
Atlanta
GA
404-735-5331
christopherpscott@yahoo.com
Jeffrey
Segal
Delray Beach
FL
954-818-9396
jeff@balancedpersonaltraining.com
Diana
Valeriano
Thousand Oaks
CA
805-493-4495
dianvaleriano@yahoo.com
Jeanna
Waldroup
Spruce Pine
NC
828-765-0510
zionspath@bellsouth.net
Linda
Wheeler
Prescott
AZ
928-776-7784
wheelvol@live.com
Charlene
Williams
Jamaica
NY
757-285-7174
cdwilliams4244@gmail.com