The MS Focus Ambassador Program

The MS Focus Ambassador Program is for those with MS who want to work directly with MS Focus to improve the lives of people with MS in their local area. Ambassadors use their passion and skills to get involved in the MS community and educate others about MS Focus and the services we offer.

Ambassadors serve several vital purposes, including:

  • Connecting those with MS, as well as healthcare professionals, to the programs and services offered by MS Focus
  • Raising MS awareness, as well as MS Focus awareness, in their community
  • Organizing and running fundraisers on behalf of MS Focus in order to help fund our programs and services
  • Utilizing personal strengths for the benefit of both the MS community and MS Focus


Those accepted into the program receive special, intensive training to fulfill their roles as Ambassadors for the organization. Ambassadors are provided with all the materials and support needed to successfully fulfill the program goals.

The Ambassador Program requires an application, which will next be made available in early 2018. Applications can also be found in the Winter issue of MS Focus Magazine in January of each year. 

For more information, or if you have any questions, please contact the Ambassador Program Department at ambassadors@msfocus.org or 888-673-6287.

Current MS Focus Ambassadors

First Name
Last Name
City
State
Phone
Email
Allison
Bryant
Huntington
NY
631-834-9359
a_bryant213@yahoo.com
Marcy
Canavan
Accokeek
MD
301-254-7973
marcy.canavan@gmail.com
Timothy
Carr
San Diego
CA
858-292-8403
tcarr13@hotmail.com
Twyla
Cochran
Copperhill
TN
706-455-1001
tcochran1298@gmail.com
Dawn
Craig
Taunton
MA
508-207-5634
southcoastms@verizon.net
Kathleen
Crudele
Cranston
RI
401-286-8724
Kathleen.crudele@gmail.com
Patricia
Garrett
Vonore
TN
423-884-3894
patgarrett@tds.net
Angela
Gorzelsky
Johnstown
PA
814-599-0880
agorzelsky@creditrelatedinfo.com
Debbie
Hudock
Hunker
PA
724-493-4393
msfdeb@yahoo.com
Natasha
Lewis
Valrico
FL
813-445-3458
bittersweetbloom@gmail.com
Kathy
McCane
Joplin
MO
214-738-6855
kathylynnt@hotmail.com
Monica
Proctor Wilson
District Heights
MD
240-532-5823
monicaproctor@comcast.net
Christopher
Scott
Atlanta
GA
404-735-5331
christopherpscott@yahoo.com
Jeffrey
Segal
Delray Beach
FL
954-818-9396
jeff@balancedpersonaltraining.com
Linda
Wheeler
Prescott
AZ
928-776-7784
wheelvol@live.com
Chad
Bolema
Jenison
MI
6169945340
chad.bolema@gmail.com
Jodi
Cooley
Valley Village
CA
8185855262
jodimichelecooley@gmail.com
Ann
Beach
Virginia Beach
VA
awbeach3@gmail.com
Regina
Brown
Las Vegas
NV
702-604-6165
gina@ginasinnovations.com
Selina
Chambers-Glenn
Bronx
NY
205-432-8605
Schaglenn@gmail.com
Cassandra
Cooper
Chicago
IL
773-206-3790
poise1913@gmail.com
Sharon Marie
Elliot
University Park
IL
312-866-4222
sharonmelliot@hotmail.com
Sonia
Flores
San Juan
PR
787-763-5417
tuni_sonia@hotmail.com
Laura
Jermyn
Thousand Oaks
CA
805-850-5222
newchovette@yahoo.com
Ray
Kelly
Norfolk
VA
757-589-0311
rrpkmsgroup@cox.net
Carole
Korber
Kronenwetter
WI
414-688-5636
kobercj47@gmail.com
Kautia
Matyko
Oviedo
FL
407-267-4533
Kmatyko@hotmail.com
Dr. Holly
Pomeranz
Greenacres
FL
561-247-7126
drpomeranz@aol.com

 

MS Focus Ambassador Emeritus

The title of Ambassador Emeritus may be granted to individuals who devoted 5 or more years of service to the MS Focus Ambassador Program, but, for various reasons, are no longer able to maintain their status as Ambassadors. Though they are no longer able to fully participate in the program, their commitment to raising awareness of MS and the Multiple Sclerosis Foundation created a lasting legacy of their work. 
We thank the following emeriti for their years of dedication to the MS Focus Ambassador program:
 

William "Bill" Brayer - Edmonds, WA - Class of 2009
Betty Gibson - The Villages, FL - Class of 2009
Erika Bolin - Aiken, SC - Class of 2012