Events

Inspirational Quote 

August 22, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 22, for Inspirational Quote, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0822.
Learn more

Lifestyle, health and diet in MS

August 24, 2022

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 24, for Lifestyle, health and diet in MS, presented by Dr. Sabeen Lulu. Register at msfocus.us/Lulu0822.
Learn more

Crayon Roses

September 12, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 12, for Crayon Roses, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0912.
Learn more

Scrape Painting

September 19, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 19, for Scrape Painting, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0919.
Learn more

Bubble Flowers

September 26, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 26, for Bubble Flowers, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0926.
Learn more

Spirit Animal

October 03, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3, for Spirit Animal, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1003.
Learn more

Inspirational Quote 

August 22, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 22, for Inspirational Quote, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0822.
Learn more

Lifestyle, health and diet in MS

August 24, 2022

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 24, for Lifestyle, health and diet in MS, presented by Dr. Sabeen Lulu. Register at msfocus.us/Lulu0822.
Learn more

Crayon Roses

September 12, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 12, for Crayon Roses, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0912.
Learn more

Scrape Painting

September 19, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 19, for Scrape Painting, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0919.
Learn more

Bubble Flowers

September 26, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Sept. 26, for Bubble Flowers, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart0926.
Learn more

Spirit Animal

October 03, 2022

Join us at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 3, for Spirit Animal, presented by Hannah Celeste Garrison. Register at msfocus.us/MSart1003.
Learn more


Show More Events